MONSTA X’ Jooheon reveals ‘DWTD’ mixtape track list

MONSTA X‘ Jooheon revealed the track list for his upcoming mixtape ‘DWTD‘.
He’s already dropped the music video teaser for “Red Carpet“, and including his title track, Jooheon has participated in composing or writing the lyrics for each song on his album. He’s also both the composer and writer behind “Red Carpet”, “Kang Baek-ho“, and “Manito“.

Jooheon’s ‘DWTD’ drops on August 31 at 6 PM KST.



Leave a Reply